• Personal
  • Business
  • Wealth Management
  • Rates
  • Resources
  • Community
  • About Us
Freedom Card
Senior Management Team 

William E. Snell, Jr. - President and Chief Executive Officer

Mark R. Hollar - Senior Vice President, Chief Financial Officer and Treasurer

Steven D. Butz - Senior Vice President, Commercial Services Market Manager

Karen K. Carmack, SPHR - Senior Vice President, Human Resources Manager, Affirmative Action and HIPAA Privacy Officer

Ronald L. Cekovich - Senior Vice President, Technology Services Manager

Patricia A. Hanks - Senior Vice President, Retail Services Market Manager

Lise M. Shehan, Esq - Senior Vice President, Investment and Trust Services Manager

Jane B. Tompkins - Senior Vice President, Risk Management Officer

Board of Directors

G. Warren Elliott
, Chairman of the Board

William E. Snell, Jr., President and CEO
Charles S. Bender II

Martin R. Brown

Daniel J. Fisher

Donald A. Fry

Allan E. Jennings, Jr.

Richard E. Jordan III

Stanley J. Kerlin, Esq.

Donald H. Mowery

Stephen E. Patterson, Esq.

Martha B. Walker, Esq.

For additional details on Officers and Directors, click here.